Letters to the editors on any number of topics relating to uranium mining and Rare Earth Element mining in the Black Hills region can help.

Submit a letter to the Rapid City Journal (online): http://www.rapidcityjournal.com/app/submit_a_letter/

Rapid City Journal Contacts: http://www.rapidcityjournal.com/app/contact/

Custer County Chronical Contacts: http://www.custercountynews.com/cms/contact

Black Hills Pioneer Contacts: http://www.bhpioneer.com/our_newspaper/contact_us/

Hot Springs Star Contacts: http://www.hotspringsstar.com/hot_springs/contact/

Edgemont Herald Tribune Contacts: http://www.edgemonttribune.com/contact.html

Email Moorcroft Leader: newsldr@collinscom.net

Email Sundance Times: news@sundancetimes.com

Email the Gillette Newsrecord: publisher@gillettenewsrecord.com

Email Wyoming Pioneer: jeff@sundancetimes.com

The Sheridan Press: letters@thesheridanpress.com

Here are direct email links to send a Letter to the Editor (200 words of less): letters@rapidcityjournal.com

pcpnews@lee.net

custernews@gwtc.net - Custer County Chronicle

faithind@faithsd.com - Faith Independent

hsstar@lee.net - Hot Springs Star

press@kadokatelco.com - Kadoka Press

booster@gwtc.net Moody County Booster

letters@mitchellrepublic.com - The Daily Republic

Editor@nsweekly.com - Native Sun Weekly

editor@lakotacountrytimes.com - Lakota Country Times

nupost@gwtc.net - New Underwood Post

letters@thesheridanpress.com - The Sheridan Press

news@bhpioneer.com - Black Hills Pioneer

letters@aberdeennews.com - Adberdeen News

editor.plainsman@midconetwork.com - The (Huron) Plainsman

jfier@brookingsregister.com - Brookings Register

editor@nsweekly.com - Rapid City Native Sun News

editor@argusleader.com - Argus Leader

Can't find the paper you're looking for? Look here.

Copyright © Clean Water Alliance